Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

the edge of space...

...well, not quite, but it looked a bit like it today from 36,000 feet.

My travels are almost over for another while, I'm in Gatwick airport waiting for my flight back to Belfast. I had a fantastic time in Scotland and in Crete, but I'm over the moon to be getting home to see my boyfriend (and the fish!), sleep in my own bed and catch up with my friends.

I've had a miserable day of travelling so far, but I won't bore you with that! I'm thinking positively; in 4 hours I'll be home, that'll keep me going :)


PS: I've been back-blipping and blipping at silly times over the past few days. Check back 5 days or so if you missed my Crete pics, and about 10 days if you missed my Cromarty shots... if you want of course :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.