Set list

I had a good time at the Stam1na gig in Joensuu. The gig was sold out well in advance. This is one of the set lists used by the band onstage. My friend has another one. They were given to us by their guitar technician. We later encountered two members of the band, vocalist-guitarist Antti "Hyrde" Hyyrynen and keyboard player Emil "Hippi" Lähteenmäki after coming from a bar and I mostly kept babbling about the environmental themes on their latest album in relation to my experiences in my current job as a waste water advisor, or something weird like that (until they managed to escape). Even so, they were really friendly and down-to-earth. My camera batteries had died by then but my friend got some silly pictures of them and us.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.