As seen by me...

By GrantR

Wet feet at Cramond

£12 they cost me. Not just a pair of tackety boots, more a pair of trusted friends. Saw me though many's a forest in my rally spectating days and latterly, several inches of slush and show with so much as a damp sock. Tonight they let me down badly over the wet sand of Cramond...

Anyway, top tip tonight is if you veer of the causeway to uncharted waters, a pair of wellies is more in order.

Thankfully though, got a nice wee set of images from the sandflats at Cramond tonight, saw a couple of other photographers out doing similar but not as intrepid as me, they stayed nearer to shore. Beginners! ;o)

Got the shot I wanted though, the other side of the submarine defences at sunset. I can tick that one of the list now. Need ideas on where to go tomorrow if we get another sunsetty type night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.