Illustrations of My Life

By moderation

Chirpy and sunny

Went to a feast and was feeling full and satisfied. Regardless of the fats and junks having disastrous effects clotting my arteries in the next 30 years, i still binge eat. On another note, i need to find a job soon. Uni break is like two weeks away and as much as i dread the exams, finding a summer job is gonna shaped my the next three months.

Why are some human beings so reserved and constrict to their small circles of friends/community? I approached a few of them and god, they are feeling uncomfortable and cold. Why are u afraid of? i don't bite. I agree cultural and religious underpinning forms an unshakeable pillar but what is the problem of communicating openly?

Architecture of the cathedral above is amazing, I will post a picture of the interior later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.