The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

He lives!

While I was stuck at my laptop all day, S went to the largest Collector's Fair of Europe, which was -according to him- actually the largest flea market of Europe. But he did come home with two very cool retro lamps and a very old, but very effective (small and light) tripod! And Michael Jackson was present too, as you can see from the foto, probably looking for Disney stuff for Neverland or something. Maybe someone should tell him he no longer lives there..? Also Lieutenant Gruber (from 'Allo 'Allo, a very popular British comedy series from the eighties and nineties) was present, but we only have a foto of his back unfortunately.

The picture was actually taken by S. I hope I ddidn't break any rules here. But it was an exception, I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.