live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

working time

..he's fixing my neighbour shoes. yes he's a tukang sol sepatu or handyman sole(don't know if it's right or not in english language XD)

little story / information about tukang sol sepatu :
My shoes were torn. If used seem to open. Javanese people say if a shoe mangap, luwe aka starvation. If used, without orders to spread the most disgusting smell and will make me strong not to eat for hours. I feel dizzy if I have to wear them.

It's been three days I could still survive. But can not seem to have anymore. I'm not strong anymore. This must be sewn. it's time for me to find handyman sole.

Said my friend, there is usually a handyman sole who passed in front of the house. "Sol patu!" (patu, short cut for sepatu=shoes) . In his tu-tone a bit up and stuck on top. That's just about the handyman soles to call customers. It sounds funny, and even so ads are a beverage. But this is handyman sole weapon. Weapons to confront the realities of life.

EDIT or lil add story or information about this handyman sole :
after an agreement of price, Handyman Sole .. serve with sewing skills here and there, patched here and there. and now it rarely passes in front of the house.


#nowplaying imogen heap - goodnight and go

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.