Bright And Beautiful ...

I have really enjoyed doing my flower and glass blips over the last few days but I think this will be the last one for a while as I dont want to bore you with to many of them

Here are the other two images that I took if you didnt get to see them.


Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Thankyou all so much for your comments,votes and favouring my images.

Tracey xxx


EDIT

In our local newspaper they have a "Readers Pictures" page which is where people can submit their images to have them put in the their paper to let other readers look at them.

I submitted four of my images last week of the day out to Hunstaton with Aaron and some other beach shots well they have put them into our local newspaper today, I am so excited.


EDIT AGAIN

Here is the article that I got into our local newspaper today, not a very good shot but ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.