Traditional 101

I wanted to start blipping assignments, but i was too late for the first one during my blipping-existence.. so this week i'm going to be early enough so i won't forget about it.

To make a truthful "MY room 101" shot i'd prolly have to find someway to show loved ones being tortured while someone else was hacking away at my eyes.. I don't think my friends are up to being tortured and i have no idea how you can keep on looking at people being tortured while someone is trying to spoon out your eyes.

So instead i went for the way the floor looks on the room 101. Even if your 101 fear is something else then physical damage, there's bound to be someone who doesn't like knifes, pliers and blood. and i don't think they'll employ cleaners in room 101 either, so....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.