Stealth Badger

By StealthBadger

Shello again

Its been a while (way too long) since my last blip. Had a lot going on in my defence. I have been taking pics but by the time I come to download them I cant remember which day they were taken on so don't want to fraudulently blip!

This lovely wee thing was the starter for my dinner two nights ago. I was supposed to be at the Runrig gig in Inverness but my friend backed out last minute and no-one else would go with me... the pulling power of Scottish folk rock is not what it used to be.

We had a lovely dinner out with friends instead and I tried oysters for the first and last time. They were nice but I think my curiosity on that one has been sated. The best bit is the lovely shells; I creeped the waitress out by asking for the shells to be kept for me and the chef wrapped them in foil for me to take home.

In other Badgeriffic news, I passed my motorcycle theory test today, have my first lesson on the bigger bikes on wednesday, apparently going to be put forward for my test in a few weeks; also, I'm off for the week and I'm bored to tears... off to do some shopping I think. Anything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.