blip art :: xb

By xb

294 [stuck]

I'm stuck. The post-Christmas diet was going well, but I've had no movement over the last three weeks. So, I needed some decisive action. I'm going public[ish] and joining the blipblubberbusters. By posting on here, I'm ticking three boxes...

1: I won't want to fail in public.
2: I'll be able to look back and see how well I'm doing [all being well].
3: It gives me something to blip when there's nothing else happening! :)

So, looking back, here are the milestones...

05/01/10: Back to work - 14st 7lbs
05/02/10: Almost half stone - 14st 1lbs
23/02/10: New belt - 13st 11lbs
23/03/10: New jeans - 13st 7lbs

Must focus... :)

Today, a meeting in a hotel, just yards from work - but we took car because there's a stream with no bridge between office and hotel. Oh, and there were no meeting rooms at work. Future strategy. And apparently, yes, the future is bright, but no mention of orange...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.