Marvels of nature

Pesky little things...their large scale, one-month-early, stealth-sprouting mission failed miserably. Someone should tell them I wasn't born yesterday.

It is just plain lovely to behold all the super new, fresh green and it's quite obvious why humans are eternally compelled to write poetry about Spring. Some words were dancing through my head as I was plucking, fluffing, trimming today but I probably can't organize them before this upload times out.

I don't thank you wonderful humans enough for all your views, subscriptions, favorites, comments so I decided not to wait till my next blipday and to do so right now. My subscriber list reached 200 today, and that blows my mind just a bit (even if almost 15% of those aren't actively blipping)

You are the best, all of you.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.