Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Little blue

I didn't have much time for photographs this morning, so I took a quick walk around my usual botanic garden haunts to see if there were any birdies about. The park has been completely transformed since I left two weeks ago, all the trees and bushes are full of leaves and flowers. Unfortunately this means birds are often heard but not seen!

I got a couple of shots of some blue tits doing acrobatics trying to eat some hanging catkins and was planning to use one of those, but as I walked back towards work this little guy was sitting right at the edge of the path. Blip done :)




PS: Pauli news: still not great. Responding a bit more to stimulus now like water changes and light, but still spending a lot of time on the bottom of the tank. I'm still hopeful though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.