nina54

By nina

Exciting box 2

I have been working for a couple of hours, did some stuff that had to be done before I could get to The Package. So after my job I took the Exciting Box on the dinner table. I used my carpet knife to cut the tape around the lid.

Then I delicately opened the lid. I was giggling to myself because it looked so lovely. There was a thicker plastic bag around the inside package and also a pink bubble cover around a inner box. Through the bubble cover I could see a lovely brown ribbon with some silver decorations and a beautiful little card with some ornaments on. More giggling.

Here I stopped. Tomorrow I'll take the inner box out of this package.

For those who didn't see my yesterday's blip, this package is from Fiori (memento).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.