SimonC

By SimonC

lights been very nice this evening, bit of a cool wind on one side of the wood but the interior was quiet. managing to get a few interesting images, jut need to start tracking down a new printer company as the one I used before is no longer working.

Often find it hard to let others print my work especially as half of my degree work and previous twenty years was spent hand printing but I don't have the right equipment at the moment and sometimes you just have to trust someone else :-0

this isn't one of the images for the exhibition but I liked the light for a blip.

I enjoy working down here, has been nice to revisit the place after a hiatus, a lot of landscape work for me is about having a relationship and understanding of an area that's built up over a period of time.

will catch up on commenting tonight :-)

big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.