Wee hoose

Another cracker of a morning again, and the colours of the the sea and the land were superb. I took lots of other photos today, but as usual, I have had problems with my horizons; my eye is just not what is should be!

Anyway, the wee hoose came up trumps again; I noticed that there is more deterioration in the fabric of the building, and things will go from bad to worse as the years go on.

Unfortunately, the croft and house are owned by an absentee crofter, and it won't be long before he/she realises that there is more money to be had in tearing something like this down, and selling off plots of land for modern houses.

I have been told that I need to move with the times.

Edit.... I have to put a link here to one of my brother's blips - magic, and so different from my blip. Please check it out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.