Beast

This morning as I strolled along the wide, tranquil streets of a quiet corner of the New Town, I was suddenly surprised by this angry red beast!

It does look rather cool, even though I know I am too cowardly, clumsy (and endowed with a sense of self preservation) to ever ride something like this.

Another busy day but it's putting some variety in my week - some deeply technical maths is hurting my brain after a week of marketing. Still, we heard back that the big presentation on Wednesday achieved it's desired objective so that's good. I also found out an exciting new project I'm involved in is going public this weekend in the Scotland on Sunday (I can't wait to be allowed to talk about it!).

Right, back to the statistics for a bit. Then dinner, theatre trip, and a friends birthday celebration tomorrow. It's all go, just not on a bike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.