A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Not sure I like this mummy!

As hubby finished work early today we took a walk down to The Quays, our newish designer outlet centre. We went into hush puppies and got Lottie's feet measured. Not sure how we managed it but her new shoes are actually a size smaller than her last ones! I think it's something to do with the difference in sizes between clarks and hush puppies!

After that we went to Nandos for dinner and that is where todays blip was taken. I was drinking a fanta and Lottie wanted some so I let her have a sip! As you can tell by her face I'm not sure she liked it all that much! She liked her chicken, spicy rice and sweet potato mash though!!!! I'm not sure the last time I saw her eat so much and so quickly!

We finished our little trip out with a look in the cadburys shop and a wander over to hobbycraft and toys r us on the way back! And proud mummy moment....Lottie walked all of it! We didn't even bother taking the pushchair with us! Did have the mother of all tantrums when we got home though as we wanted to get her ready for bed and she wanted to play with her new toy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.