Vacationland

By vacationland

The Fastest Week Ever



Wow, this week sped by, I can hardly believe it's Friday. I didn't even have time to blip properly yesterday and had to settle for an Etsy shot. Etsy sales were crazy this week so I was running to the post office every day. I'd rather be out in my dirt but it was uncomfortably cool outside.

Sorry to say you get some antique crystal doorknobs I shot yesterday. These aren't glass, they're polished rock crystal. They're now on their way to sunny South Carolina but I enjoyed them while they were here.

It's going to rain and maybe snow (ew) this weekend. Nothing terrible, but I don't like that four letter word at all this late in the game. The good news is I can finally get caught up on all your journals and I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.