fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Pebbles, Peace and Prayer Flags

Decided to use some of the day home with flu to do some close up work and also to blip some things that arrived Monday night from aluap our wonderful craft blipper:) So I put together a few items ---I focused a lot on the pebbles from a sacred site collected by her mate G---there are eight which is a lucky number and also, not known to them, my favorite number. I hung the prayer flags with my already hanging peace flag. I did some close ups of the lovely fabric wallet she made me also. On the top is an intricate little flower she made on the card she included to me. I think this blip site helps promote more understanding by us sharing ourselves with so many from so many countries so I celebrate that today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.