Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

In Loving Memory of Ted Matthews

Woohoo! Its Friday! We had our team lunch today down at the Smoke Stack on Broughton Street. It was a really good place to have a lunch, the staff were attentive and the portions were pretty decent. I had the mussel as a starter (big plump mussels too) and a beef burger for my main. I have no complaints what so ever and I would go there again.

After work, J and I popped down to Linlithgo to see D. D is possibly going to look after our cat Milo when we go to Hong Kong in May. We took our cat Milo to see if he will get on with D's kitten and dog. Milo was a big chicken! Being all quiet and hiding away in his cage. Quite funny though sometimes, D's 8 month old kitten was hissing at Milo. Milo is a year and a half old and he was more scared of the she-kitten!

I tried to Google this Ted Matthew... couldn't find anything! He had an OBE too!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.