One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Before (to be continued)

On their way to the Trinity Ball.
Tactical chips.
These guys are veteran Trinityballers.
They are wise enough to pace themselves. Line the stomach.
They'll go far.

They will last till 5.00am.

I have set my alarm clock to 4.30am.
I have always wanted to take some photos of the zombies emerging from the Trinity Ball at dawn.


For now I'll try to catch 40 winks before the second installment.

The bohemian couple (drinking an interesting mixture on their way to the ball.

All done up and somewhere to go.

"Hold on! I'm not ready!

I am now...

Lonesome pint (I told him to get a beanie and pilot's sunglasses but he was not convinced...)

Don't mess with him (he's here to stop the drunken young ones from impaling themselves on the high gates) He was a good sport and shone the torch light in his face for the craic.

Gang outside Kennedy's

The only monochrome of this black tie event...



All the Trinity ball 2010 snapshots HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.