nina54

By nina

Hello blippers!

"On the 7th of April I went on a long journey, all the way from Minneapolis in the U.S.A to Espoo, Finland.

On the 13th of April I finally arrived in my box to Espoo and got home to Nina. It still took me five agonizing days to meet Nina and all of you. So here I am, happy and well!"


Thank you Fiori (memento) for this wonderful gift!

Tomorrow I'll be leaving for Kökar, this time with Joel. I'll probably stay for a week, Joel will stay with me a couple of days.

Bluppet Nina will stay at home, so she will continue her story after I've got back from Kökar.

The music for today is of the Finnish artist Jenni Vartiainen "Ihmisten edessä" ("In front of people"). I know that most of you don't speak Finnish but this song is very beautiful (also the video), so I think that you can appreciate it. Have a wonderful Saturday!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.