LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Delivery

I received a delivery yesterday but instead of going to pick it up this evening I went to the pub for a few after work so I'll have to wait till tomorrow to pick it up. It's only film and paper so it's not like I'm going to use it this evening.

Work was slightly better though the roadblocks remain. Spent some time going over an existing site as the client has a new IT manager and he wants their site recoded to a set of standards he sent over. I'm not sure where he got his standards document from but there seem to be a few internal contradictions and the browser support section is way out of date. Still it kept me occupied.

Played some Dragon Age: Awakenings, not sure if I'll splash the cash to buy it once it goes back to blockbuster.

Severly disappointed that there are no volcanic green sunsets, but pleased I did not intend to jet off to exotic locations this weekend, that would have been a bummer.

Music:
Kraftwerk - Radioactivitet
Drexciya - The Quest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.