Open your eyes

By tocantis

Geese Babies

So I'm back with a better camera. =) My old one broke down completely and I got my new one on thursday. It's my first SLR. I'm sooo happy and exited. =) Although first they sold me a wrong card for it which was compatible with some older model and was way too big for mine.

So about the picture: I went to see my friends again (those with ostriches). They have ten little baby geese and they're so cute!
I actually plibbed yesterday but it wasn't my camera and it had a date of 2009 so the pic went to last years pics and I do't know if I can change the date on the picture, if it's even possible afterwards. Anybody know? Well it doesn't really bother me but it's another cute picture of these fellows and if you wanna see it, just click here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.