Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

One thing that I'm quite enjoying about this project, is learning of the secret love for zombies so many people have. This woman is a neighbor of my friend (whose house we shot in today) that heard what was going on and had to join in for herself. She works as a nurse in a local prison, so I guess mostly this is her uniform... except for the hump.
--Not usually a fan of the flash, I found myself entertained with the results of this accident--

well, not much to say today as I've been 'shooting' for about fourteen hours (and didn't get everything done because a camera broke after a two hour set-up and one shot of the grey card) and am supposed to go for more tomorrow (plus another Gospel Choir concert). was going to post a picture of a flattened mouse, but it actually began to make me quesy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.