blipped

By blip

Funday

Being radically rocked to your senses was hilarious for me, as much it was unexpected. It being done by my angel son was even more so. He was behaving like the old father awaiting his daughter's return, the actual condition was that he could not find Mama. Before I could explain that she was away for a bike ride early in the morning. She was back and was he relieved! He was ecstatic to see her.

The day went rather swiftly, quite similar to the Ivory clouds floating in the bright blue sky.
By the day was winding up, I was glad to have some fond conversations with my better half. It sometimes gives so much solace to know that there is that special someone in your life. The confidence gives a lot of strength to me, More than I can give her. I think it is intriguing how a woman gives so much strength and love to everyone around her. So selfless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.