Tourist

By tourist

Blipping Blipper!

I drove down to Edinburgh for the Foo Fighter concert today and *was aimlessly wandering along Princes Street when i bumped into some randomer with a camera who desperately asked me to stand next to one of the Campbell's tins on the Gallery building on Princes Street. He told me that he knew me, so i was like "okay".

The concert was really good, i wasn't too keen on the support groups and kinda got a bit fed up of the 50 song setlist that Nine Inch Nails seemed to have. I'm not a huge fan of them, and even less so after last night. When the Foo Fighters came on, i was kinda pleasantly surprised. I sort of got bored waiting for them to start mainly because the Nine Inch Nails seemed to go on forever, so when the Foo Fighters started the mood change considerably and it actually was a good concert.

Just a short while ago i logged onto blipfoto and caught up with previous blippers entries and all of a sudden i saw this. The shock and horror i faced when seeing my ugly mug on blipfoto (again, i might ad) was too wrong!









*the following paragraphs are all lies and the meeting was arranged. It was good meeting you dude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.