finky

By finky

Return of the Magnificent 17

I haven't blipped for a long, long time. I've been lazy, not interested and had no inspiration. Today, I found my inspiration!
You will all probably know about RED & TONE'S dad being critically ill in hospital for 3 months, It's been a very traumatic time.
Today is TONE'S daughter, Dee Ann's 18th birthday. All 17 of the family went out to celebrate at the Raby Arms in Hart village. We had a brilliant time. It was a day 3 months ago that we never thought we would see. Bob really enjoyed it, tucking into a meal that was big enough for 2 people!
Sitting there watching him made me realise that I should start blipping again, capturing daily life and memories. Bob is my inspiration to start again, a new beginning for both of us.
As I always say, "life's not a rehearsal"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.