Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Bud update

Here an update on the rosebud I took last week.

I ran for my camera when Phil saw a hummingbird at the feeder! Missed him. Found a yellow finch looking bird. Too blurry.

We had a busy day. (Do I sound like a broken record?) Entertaining all day! Lunch and dinner! We had Ben's BFF and his family over for hamburgers and hotdogs. Victoria's 2 BFFs and Katrina's BFF ended up coming for the day. And his parents came for dinner too.

Phil barbaqued a ribeye roast (kinda like prime rib!). Excellent! He made his own seasonings with fresh herbs in the new food processor he bought. He gets so involved when he cooks. Can't say it's not without great benefits!

I've got a heap of dishes to do. Oh joy. Going to bed early tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.