dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

message in a bottle...?

When found, these 13 bottles had the following messages in them...


1. "I'm writing to tell you I have nothing to say."

2. "I may not be easy to reach, but I may be worth it."

3. "Reports of my being alive and well have been grossly exaggerated."

4. "Why don't you write, and give me a chance not to reply?"

5. "To whom it may concern: you are a very special person."

6. "I don't wish to appear overly inquisitive, but are you still alive?"

7. "I waited and waited, and when no message came, I knew it must be from you."

8. "Communication with the dead is only a little more difficult than communication with some of the living."

9. "Look what I've found! ... A moment to write to you."

10. "Let's make it definite: I'll see you when I see you."

11. "I'm sorry for not communicating, but sometimes it's very hard to write on a moving planet."

12. "If you can't keep in sight, at least keep in touch."

13. "Any day is a good day to have a mother."



hurry up, please Mauro!! "Somehow, in my busy life, I am finding time to miss you."


as good as new...or even better #1

(me, hiding behind Ashleigh - as usual - Brilliant!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.