live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

the half moon = bulan sabit

ssssttt... again don't tell my sister if i just tested and used her birthday present. wow! the result is sooo good! you can see the results of the photo from this handycam. No no, not me who bought this handycam, my money is not enough and i won't give her handycam as her birthday present , better for me..haha. so who bought it? yes abosulety my dad and mom who bought it. a bit jealous with my sister because she's gonna get handycam as her birthday present, but it's ok. XD mama mama mama mama please buy it for me or buy a camera dslr for my birthday present.. XD XD XD but, which one will you choose between handycam and camera dslr? XD


--Mngkn lu anggep gue ganggu lu,tp gue cmn pngen bilang "krn gue peduli sama loe makanya gue bela"in sms walopun gk akn dibales,haha! XD--

--don't let someone become your everything, because when they were gone you have nothing--

--Sometimes the most important thing you can do is put your list away and enjoy the present moment.--

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.