Retirement in Montana

By tomtaylor

Taking it easy

For the last 3 nights, just before I go into the kitchen to start dinner, we go out on the lake so my husband can see how many fish he can catch. So far the count is zero. Not even a nibble.

I had blipped him fishing a few days ago but after we looked at it, we decided that it was not a good picture so I deleted it. Sorry to those who think that I have double blipped but this is a much better picture of my husband.

Our temperature was up to 75 degrees today and it felt like summer. The kids should be almost ready to start their yelling and swimming soon.

I would love to share this life with each and everyone of you but I just wouldn't have room for all of you so you will have to enjoy it through my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.