just sitting,

By justsitting

Into the wind

A candy flavour

School is back today, A came through at 6.45, all dressed in her school clothes, hair brushed and all ready for school. Looking very lovely.
No sign of R, still sleeping.

Bumped into Her Ladyship on my way to work, She was out for her weekly check of the castle moat. I think I was avoiding work too long, as she was getting cold hands..

Work, well it worked, or it didn't depending on how you look at it.. :-)
I decided to plug myself into my ipod today after yesterdays irritation. It was good to work to a bit of Sparklehorse and the Cinematic Orchestra, but sometimes I just had it turned off, and kidded on.

Lunch a great break, A great chance to go and sit somewhere quiet.

Came home and straight after dinner, we had a couple of visitors so the girls got to play in the garden and went to bed late. Nice to hear the door bell ring.

Can anyone detect that I am struggling a wee bit for inspiration..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.