SayRaa

By Say-Raa

The Last Straw...

Tomorrow i'm venturing to o2 to complain about my 'Sony Ericsson C905.' [ AGAIN. ] I looked up review websites and i'm not the only one with the problems with the phone but i also have a few more, which don't seem to be mentioned...
So far, i have

- Switches off on it's own [slightly in-convenient]
- Freezes.
- People can't hear me in a phone call unless it's on loudspeaker.
- The vibrate alert dies every so often.
- The Menu disappears.
- Somehow there is a screw missing from the back O.o
- Some buttons don't appear.
- The battery dies DAILY.
- Registers my sim as inactive.
- Doesn't always recognise the charger.
- Cuts out during calls.
- Tries to send some texts as a picture message.

I'm meant to have this until November. If it lasts that long...
I've had it for nearly a year now, the week after i bought it i discovered that so many people were having problems with it that they stopped making it. OH the joys!

Hope You're Well... x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.