Photo a day for 2010

By kusasi

Exectutive stress

Today was my last day of revision before my final OU exam tomorrow. To get prepared for the exciting life I lead, I've been buying pens, pencils and a calculator from Sainsbury's. The exam is important to me, whether or not it takes my life or career in a new direction remains to be seen but I've enjoyed it. But if I really knuckle down and complete my exam with the finest stationery available, maybe it's not too late for me to be a high-powered exectutive (sic) ...

For fans of the sparrowhawk, he returned today with the best photo opportunity yet. He looks splendid so do please check out the link and shower me with praise if you love the shot as much as I do. Bur three times in a week would be a bit much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.