Netters and co

By Netters

Arte Povera

This is my take. well ok copy (ish) ie not as good of Arnatts "objects from a rubbish tip" Its a photo I like, and well it looked kind of easy to take, I thought it would be fun. Well we all know what thought did eh ?

This is the most stressful photo ever taken by me , it was not easy, it invoved a sheet of glass balanced between two chairs, a camera sideways and upsidedown on a tripod , 3 lenses a flashgun and A LOT of swearing. oh and Arnatts doll had better feet, ie seperate bloody toes. so anyway, its done, its not great but still i rather like its cack quality, I still wish it had seperate toes though.

tomorrow I am going for easy, straightforward, full daylight and auto mode , I will swear less

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.