champignons

By champignons

mags

Magnolias are getting leafy. As is customary after a being in the spotlight, I have a substandard offering. This is because I took my camera into town, and then became enraged and didn't feel like taking a photo. Until I saw these cheering blooms

I became enraged because Mr nut jettisoned his hat, so i though I could pop into a store and buy him another. Wrong. All the big place (M&S, mothercare, tescos) had a shit selection and mostly sold out in his size too. They all had billions for girls too, this always gets me, the huge choice for girls compared to boys. So long as you girl likes pink frilly shit. Because she'll grow a penis if you don't dress her head to toe in pink frills.

oh, and with regards to yesterday, its a lightbulb, and I took a picture of a lightbulb. That's how I did it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.