Bones.

Tired to my bones today. I need an energy injection. The builders are still making their way through our kitchen wall and the dust has settled everywhere. I cleaned the car, cleaned out the shed and cleaned out a cupboard. I finally sorted all the camping gear too and put it away (forever!!) Brammle made two bids for freedom and trotted off down the road and was bought home by the farmer's son (bad boy!) The girls and I danced to Kate Nash (we LOVE Kate Nash!) and the sun shone. I took ten minutes out with a mug of chai tea to play around with light and a flower (sorry Bluesheep) and this was the result. Taken under pressure with Murron banging on the door asking for some food. A banana would not do, because that would have been far too easy and much too healthy - she was angling for something from 'The Tin!' And my chai tea went cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.