...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

8060

Trying to be more consistent in workouts. At least trying to take more steps. The goal is 10,000 a day. I have fallen short ever since I started wearing the pedometer again. I am busy, sometimes not getting away at lunch, and with a half hour, do I blip or do I work out??? It all depends!!!

Today I went after work and did some interval training with a couple of the girls from the office. It was cold and raining off and on, so we trained in the parking structure. The cycle for today was jog 10 minutes, walk 3 minutes for 2 sets, then some stretching. Then race home, shower...oh YEAH...blip! I have to work on my book covers too. YIKES!!!It rained off and on today...but this is the best I could do. Not creative, not inspiring, it is blip-fill!!!

I will try to do better tomorrow. Catherine, from Catherine and the Boys...I did crop with my lens only, purposefully!!! I am trying to see things through the lens differently!!!

Ahh, it is almost Friday....hallelujah!!! :D

Hey...just the running around the house...I am up to 8186...woo hoo!!! ;]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.