Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Princess Celeste

Isn't she precious?

Today was the Fun Run fundraiser! The kids had a blast running in circles for half an hour! This wee puppy is only 5 weeks old! And what does she have to do with school? Well, we (the school) will be auctioning her off tomorrow night at the golf tournament/auction baskets/overpriced dinner. Oh, how i would love to take her home! But it's not the best timing for us. Not with the 6 weeks trip coming up this summer. There will be other puppies. *sigh* Certainly cheaper ones. And I don't care if it's a pure bred. in fact, I like them not pure bred better. But she was just sweet as can be!

We had Ben's baseball game today. They lost 1-4. He struck out (not happy about it at all because the ump called a strike when it was clearly at his eye level and he wasn't going to hit it that high) but his next hit let his team score their only run!

Faraway Gramma is coming to visit tomorrow!! The kids are really excited.

My computer crashed today. :( Phil thinks it may have a virus. He generously set up his computer for me so I could do my blip. I hope to get it fixed very quickly. (Don't worry, mom, we will work it out!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.