Testing it out

By coldfire

Mariel Again

I dont even know what to say. I should have seen you tonight. I wish i talked to you tonight. What did i do wrong? Am i not good to you? Am I overbearing? Is it really that bad that i just want to text you not really saying anything, but just to know that somehow your with me in someway? Idk. Maybe i'm being stupid, mabye im going crazy. All i want is you, but i want you to want me just as much i want you in my life. Maybe i should keep my thoughts to myself. I'm not going to though, itll make me even crazier. What happened to the old me, who didn't let anything phase him? I guess he's gone now. I cant hide anything anymore, I cant just let things go anymore. I finally found something that mattered to me...and thats you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.