Brought to you by the letter C

By thegeneous

No Parking

Been a while since I blipped a shopping cart. Saw this one up against the side of an old church. That's old for Calgary, meaning less than 100 years. The pool of light under the cart caught my eye.

Guess whoever borrowed this shopping cart won't be getting their 25 cent deposit back.

I started a new assignment today. For the forseeable future, I will be working as an in-house consultant for a client of ours. I've already been buried under a mountain of paperwork. Not sure where to start. Jump right into the middle I guess!

The client's office is on the edge of downtown ... a less desirable neighborhood where I would not feel comfortable after dark. The type of area that has 'Sharps' containers bolted to lamp posts for the druggies to deposit used syringes.

It's not too bad during the day. New environs to explore and photograpth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.