Daisy And Beyond ...

It is such a beautiful day here today the sun is out and it is so warm.



I was having a little walk around my garden at lunch time and decided to have a little look in the pond to see if I could see any pf the little tadpoles there were quite a few swimming around and they are getting alot bigger now.

While I was sitting near the pond I decided to take a few photos of a daisy floating on the water with the sparkles of the sunshine reflecting on the water when I kept hearing this light splashing around next to me in the pond, it was a meduim sized frog and he had one of his legs caught up in some of the graases or weeds, Eric managed to set him free which made my day.

Thankyou Eric x


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...


EDIT

This image hasnt had treatment at all, it is the dust particles on the pond and sparkles on the water made from the bright sunlight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.