Price-Nations

By 5nations

F@*&in' Friday...

...was the tamest of the language used at the kids playground this afternoon, along with a few 'suck on my...' and 'pigs arse'.

Why are there always groups of teenagers hanging out in places designed for little kids, using horrendous language, running around, screaming and shoving the little kids out of the way so they can get on the slide first?!
When I was young it was always the Wimpy that was the place to hang out... we wouldn't be seen dead in a kids playground!
All the girls did look and sound exactly like Vicky Pollard which gave me a panic attack as I envisaged Honor in 12 years time... so I let the kids listen to the good display of the english language and study the elder species and then gave them a good talking to when we got home about what would happen to them if they turn out anything like that!!

Actually, this is probably one thing I would definately put in my Room 101, foul language from neanderthals in a specificaly designed childrens area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.