The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

It's My Remote Now....

It is a gorgeous day today but after a REALLY busy and exhausting week at work I had quite a sleep in. Got up and went for a run. Am now able to do 2-3min runs and 2 full 5min runs making it a total of 16mins ran with about 15 mins walking. Not sure I will be able to make it to 5K worth of running for Race for Life but am getting there. Hopefully I'll be able to improve on last years time but if we are honest it would be hard to be much worse!!!

I am loving the summer weather although poor Steve's eyes are streaming with the High Pollen count.

Casper is continuing to settle in here and we are letting him out more and more. So much that yesterday he decided to bring in a mouse - ensue much panic on my end as we then had to mount a rescue attempt. Needless to say Casper was not happy with us last night.

Here he is just chillaxing in front of the TV!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.