1000 Great Days ...

I can not believe how quick my 1000th blip has come around.

What a FANTASTIC place to be.

Thankyou Joe and all your blip crew for all your hard work and dedication in making a site as BRILLIANT as this one.

and ..............

Heres to all my blip freinds you are the reason why i want to upload every single day I love your comments your support and most of all your images.

YOU ARE THE BEST


BIG CYBER HUGS xxx


I have two red balloons today ... YIPEEE, they are so posh ... I love my posh new blue camera.

Here is my my journey up intil now in my Birthday Blips


100th blip

200th blip

300th blip

365th blip ( the funniest one yet haha)

400th blip

500th blip

600th blip

700th blip

730th blip

800th blip

900th blip


Now that is alot of Birthdays not allof them are traditionl Blip Birthdays but I celebrated them all the same.

Thanks again xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.