Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Due mid May

...but Marina thinks it would be quite alright if Curly would decide to come out now :)

We had a wonderful time taking shots of her and the belly (Curly) today! I've got a ton of wonderful shots, but this one is definitely one of my favourites. Pregnant glow at its best!

This time Florabella's Retro Vintage action came into play. Love it!

There's a reject here, which would have been my first choice had it not been for the fact that it's not as obvious that she's pregnant there. At least that's not the first thing you look at in that pic :) (You can imagine how much I laughed shooting that :D)

Edit: When Curly was younger, Marina&Daniel accompanied me and A to the movies and were duly blipped.
I also shot and blipped their wedding last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.