blipatuer

By blipatuer

Lazy sund....I mean Saturday

Today was the first day off from work in about 2 weeks, and I felt like I deserved a sleep in. No need to get up at 6am to clean a pub. Yay! I have to work tomorrow again but I only have to supervise the new cleaners which is bad because it means less hours, and good because it means I can take days off whenever I feel like i need it.

So today I slept till 10:30 then read till about 2pm. After pottering around the house for a bit and going shopping I saw the cat again, and discovered his name is Nando. He also tried to attack the camera cord. I took a few more pictures of him and after I got bored of that went to get wine via the woodhaugh gardens which occupy the end of our street. I then spent some time wandering and taking pictures through the gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.