gabbahey

By gabbahey

Sneaky peak!

Just back from Lisa and Sam's where i've spent the day photographing some of the most amazing flowers that Lisa had put together. It was flower central and I was in my element!

I think it went well and between the stuff I took today and the stuff i'll do tomorrow we may well have a website's worth of pictures.

I said before we left that it would be a disaster if I left my CF card in the house...you'll never guess what I went and done though?!?!?! It was all good after a trip to Argos though - how professional am I :)


I haven't had a proper chance to process or even look at the pictures so you guys get this, which was the first image my mouse landed on.

Have a swell Sunday (well, what's left of it!)
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.