It's not that funny...

By orisit

Looking from the inside out

I've finally done it...After being introduced to blipfoto by my friend Rachel I have become obsessed with blipping around town! However, I must warn all viewers that I am as technical with the camera as I am musical, so given that I am tone deaf, don't hold your breath! This is a fun adventure for me and a great way to see my new environment as a new Brit abroad in the beautiful town of Soller, Mallorca in a new way. It is also a good excuse for blipping, giggling and drinking copious amounts of coffee with Rachel!

Today took us to Marineland where we all had a great time followed by a stint on the beach before reluctantly dragging the children home, as although it felt like the summer holidays, homework did await us!

This little seal slithered up to eye us up and suss us out...but soon got bored with the cameras. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.